Area 51: Announce new album featuring Mike LePond and Matt Guillory.

Area 51, a band put together by Kate Cain and Yoichiro Ishino, have announced the release of their album Judge The Joker. The album features Mike LePond (Symphony X) on bass and Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork) on drums. It also features Matt Guillory (James LaBrie Band) playing a keyboard solo. More details here: