Cain's Offering: New song The Best Of Times available to stream, featuring Jens Johansson.

Frontiers Music Srl will release the second CAIN'S OFFERING album, titled "Stormcrow", on May 15 in Europe and May 19 in North America.

The song "The Best Of Times" — taken from "Stormcrow" — can be streamed below.

"Stormcrow" track listing:

01. Stormcrow
02. The Best Of Times
03. A Night To Forget
04. I Will Build You A Rome
05. Too Tired To Run
06. Constellation Of Tears
07. Antemortem
08. My Heart Beats For No One
09. I Am Legion
10. Rising Sun
11. On The Shore

The official lyric video for the song "I Will Build You A Rome" can be seen below.


Timo Kotipelto: Lead Vocals
Jani Liimatainen: Guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg: Bass
Jani Hurula: Drums
Jens Johansson: Keyboards