Cain's Offering: Stormcrow title track available stream, featuring Jens Johannson.

Frontiers Music Srl will release the second CAIN'S OFFERING album, titled "Stormcrow", on May 15 in Europe and May 19 in North America.

The "Stormcrow" title track can be streamed below.

CAIN'S OFFERING is the brainchild of Finnish guitarist/songwriter Jani Liimatainen, a founding member of SONATA ARCTICA.

Drawing its musical influence from the classic hard rock scene, the fast-paced European power metal and a very modern heavy metal sound, CAIN'S OFFERING is, just as expected, another perfect example of today's living and breathing Finnish music scene.

Joining Jani on the band's sophomore release, coming after 2009's acclaimed debut "Gather The Faithful", are STRATOVARIUS members vocalist Timo Kotipelto and keyboardist Jens Johansson, plus Jonas Kuhlberg on bass and Jani "Hurtsi" Hurula (PAUL DI'ANNO) on drums.

"Stormcrow" track listing:

01. Stormcrow
02. The Best Of Times
03. A Night To Forget
04. I Will Build You A Rome
05. Too Tired To Run
06. Constellation Of Tears
07. Antemortem
08. My Heart Beats For No One
09. I Am Legion
10. Rising Sun
11. On The Shore

The official lyric video for the song "I Will Build You A Rome" can be seen below.


Timo Kotipelto: Lead Vocals
Jani Liimatainen: Guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg: Bass
Jani Hurula: Drums
Jens Johansson: Keyboards