Kiske/Somerville: Electronic press kit for new album, City Of Heroes, posted.

Frontiers Music Srl will release the new album from KISKE/SOMERVILLE, titled "City Of Heroes", on April 17 in Europe and April 21 in North America.

An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for the CD can be seen below.

"City Of Heroes" will be released in CD, deluxe edition with a bonus DVD and two-LP vinyl gatefold sleeve.

"City Of Heroes" track listing:

01. City Of Heroes
02. Walk On Water
03. Rising Up
04. Salvation
05. Lights Out
06. Breaking Neptune
07. Ocean Of Tears
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Last Goodbye
10. After The Night Is Over
11. Run With A Dream
12. Right Now

DVD includes:

* City Of Heroes (video)
* Walk On Water (video)
* "Making of" documentary

An album trailer is available below.

"City Of Heroes" recording lineup:

Lead, Backing Vocals: Michael Kiske and Amanda Somerville
Guitar, Keyboards: Magnus Karlsson
Bass, Backing Vocals: Mat Sinner
Drums: Veronika Lukesova