Next To None: Behind-the-scenes video of recording debut album published to YouTube.

An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for "A Light In The Dark", the debut album from NEXT TO NONE, the band featuring drummer Max Portnoy, son of Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, THE WINERY DOGS), can be found below. The CD will be released on June 30 via InsideOut Music. Prior to the CD's arrival, the band will be opening shows for English labelmates HAKEN on that band's April/May U.S. tour.

"A Light In The Dark" track listing:

01. The Edge Of Sanity
02. You Are Not Me
03. Runaway
04. A Lonely Walk
05. Control
06. Lost
07. Social Anxiety
08. Legacy
09. Blood On My Hands