OSV: New album released, teaser video and audio clip available.

Instrumental progressive metal rock band OSV have released a new album. It's called The Cover Of Light  and it features keyboardists Mathieu Fiset and Sergey Boykov, guitarists Marcel Coenen and Jonas Tamas, bassist Steve Sexton and drummer Gary Oppert. Below is a teaser for the new album:

And here is a track uploaded to SoundCloud:

To download or order a copy go here: