Burning Point: New official lyric video released.

Finnish melodic metallers BURNING POINT, whose current lineup includes singer Nitte Vänskä (ex-BATTLE BEAST), will release their new, self-titled album on June 12 in Europe and July 7 in the U.S. via AFM Records. The CD includes five brand new songs and six re-recorded tracks from the band's first three albums.

Comments BURNING POINT guitarist Pete Ahonen: "It was clear from the start that we wanted this album to be the absolute best representation of the new improved lineup, as well as a breath of new life to some of the old BURNING POINT classics! This self-titled album is a perfect example of where we come from, where we are and to where we are heading to."

"Burning Point" track listing:

01. In The Shadows
02. All The Madness (2015)
03. Signs Of Danger (2015)
04. Find Your Soul
05. Heart Of Gold (2015)
06. My Darkest Times
07. Dawn Of The Ancient War (2015)
08. Into The Fire (2015)
09. Queen Of Fire
10. Blackened The Sun (2015)
11. I've Had Enough (Into The Fire) (KISS cover)

The official lyric video for the song "Find Your Soul" can be seen below:


Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/burning-point-featuring-ex-battle-beast-singer-nitte-vanska-find-your-soul-lyric-video/#asKGZo8ECaVZSG2v.99