District 97: Trailer for new album posted.

New and rapidly rising progressive rock band District 97 have issued a trailer for their upcoming album In Vaults.
It’ll be released on June 23 via Laser’s Edge and follows last year’s live release of King Crimson covers with John Wetton titled One More Red Night. The band’s last studio album was 2012’s Trouble With Machines.
In Vaults was recorded in Chicago and was helped in its production by a successful Kickstarter campaign.


  1. Snow Country
  2. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  3. Handlebars
  4. A Lottery
  5. All’s Well That Ends Well
  6. Takeover
  7. On Paper
  8. Learn From Danny
  9. Blinding Vision