Leprous: Offering two special bundles on pre-orders for new album, The Congregation.

Norwegian progressive metallers Leprous will release their new studio album, The Congregation, in North America on June 2. Inside Out Records with Manic Music Online presents this mailorder exclusive for the new album plus two special bundle packages. Last of stock reminder!

Vocalist and keyboard player Einar Solberg commented: "This has without doubt been the most challenging album to write so far, if you count the amount of hours, blood, sweat and tears behind it. Which makes me extra proud to just have delivered the master of what I consider to be the most daring, technical, fresh and mature album we've ever done.

Visit the special page for all pre-order options is HERE.