Rush: Fan-filmed video of the whole of Tulsa show posted.

Canadian rock legends RUSH kicked off their "R40 Live" 40th-anniversary tour on May 8 at the BOK Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The concert featured no opening act and contained a number of video vignettes created for the tour, including an animated sequence shown at the start of the show that displayed the progression of the trio throughout the years.

Fan-filmed video footage of the entire Tulsa concert can be seen below.

"This is the very first show," bassist/vocalist Geddy Lee told the crowd after a few songs, according to "We're celebrating way too many years of music."

The band's setlist was as follows:

Set 1

Intro video - The World is ... The World is

* Clockwork Angels
* The Anarchist
* Headlong Flight (with mini drum solo)
* Far Cry
* Main Monkey Business
* One Little Victory
* Animate
* Roll The Bones
* Distant Early Warning
* Subdivisions


Set 2

Intro video - No Country for Old Hens

* Tom Sawyer
* Red Barchetta
* The Spirit Of Radio
* Jacob's Ladder
* Cygnus X-1 Book Two: Hemispheres - Prelude
* Cygnus X-1 Book One - The Voyage: Part 1
* Drum Solo
* Cygnus X-1 Book One - The Voyage: Part 3
* Closer To The Heart
* Xanadu
* 2112 Overture/Temples of Syrinx/Presentation/Grand Finale


Intro Video: Mel's Rockpile starring Eugene Levy

* Lakeside Park
* Anthem
* What You're Doing
* Working Man

Outro Video: Exit Stage Left

The "R40 Live" tour will wrap on August 1 in Los Angeles, California at the Forum.