Rush: New vinyl release of Moving Pictures now available to pre-order.

Rush have made the following announcement:

12 Months of RUSH continues: The band's epic eighth studio album featuring Tom Sawyer, Red Barchetta, YYZ, Limelight, Camera Eye, Witch Hunt and Vital Signs - MOVING PICTURES!
Moving Pictures LP + vintage T-shirt combo now available for pre-order on Amazon Music