Symphony X: Release a new official lyric video for new track Nevermore.

New Jersey progressive metal masters SYMPHONY X will release their ninth studio album, titled "Underworld", on July 24 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The official lyric video for the CD's opening track, "Nevermore", can be seen below.

"Underworld" track listing:

01. Overture
02. Nevermore
03. Underworld
04. Without You
05. Kiss Of Fire
06. Charon
07. Hell And Back
08. In My Darkest Hour
09. Run With The Devil
10. Swansong
11. Legend