6Blocc: Dark Side Of The Boom - Taking this classic Pink Floyd album in another direction - experimental electronic dubstep

Bass music producer from Los Angeles who has worked with Dj Muggs, Diplo, Snoop Lion, HR of Bad Brains, Ranking Joe, Junior Demus, Bassnectar and tons more. Recently signed to SMOG Records!

1. Speak To Me (6Blocc's Dreamstep Remix) 04:03
2. On The Run (6Blocc's Acid Funk Refix)03:13
3. Time (6Blocc's 808 Banger) 05:45
4. Great Gig In The Sky (6Blocc's Slo-Mo Version) 03:43
5. Money (+r/\P /\$ F\/CC R3M!><) 04:49
6. Us And Them (6Blocc's Alpha Wave Remix) 05:59
7. Any Colour You Like (6Blocc Breaknology Edit) 03:55
8. Brain Damage (6Blocc's Lunar Step Flex) 04:44
9. Dark Side Of The Boom (Sonic Journey Excursion) 35:12

Taking this classic Pink Floyd album to another level for those who have eyes to see and ears to hear. Press play.......
released 11 June 2015