Ascendant: Æthereal Code - electronic ambient psychill

Æthereal Code by Ascendant

1. Remains 06:40
2. Existence
3. Probability
4. Capicity
5. Expansion
6. Alignment
7. Beams
8. Matter

As remnants of the Source Transmission emerge from the cosmological drift, a new epoch begins with the assemblage of the Æthereal Code.

Hear more Ascendant music here:

All Synphaera digital releases are cut from the 24BIT Master Source. Never pay more for 24BIT. Never settle for less.

SYN01 © & Ⓟ 2015 Synphaera
All Rights Reserved
releases 21 July 2015

Written and Produced by Ascendant

Mastered by Don Tyler at IO Mastering
Graphic Design by Sten Backman at Great Big Container
tags: electronic ambient ambientascendant ascendant downtempoelectronica psybient psychill space space music synphaera Los Angeles