Docker's Guild: New Album Track List Revealed

Docker's Guild is very proud to finally announce the complete track listing for its new and upcoming album "The Heisenberg Diaries - Book A: Sounds of Future Past"

Space: 1999 Year One Main Theme
Flash Gordon Suite [feat. Amanda Somerville]
  • Flash’s Theme
  • In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme) 
  • Football Fight 
  • Flash to the Rescue
  • Vultan’s Theme (Attack of the Hawkmen)
  • Battle Theme
  • The Hero
Barbarella [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
Suspension [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docker]
When the Wind Blows [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
The Neverending Story [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docke]
Red Dwarf Theme [feat. Valentina Procopio]
The White Light /Echoes From The Past /Dying Station /Delenn's Sunrise (from Babylon 5’s final episode “Sleeping in Light”)
Doctor Who Main Theme
UFO Main Theme
The Black Hole End Title
Space-Patrol (Raumpatrouille)
Dune Suite
  • Prologue
  • Main Title 
  • Leto’s Theme
  • The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
  • Paul Meets Chani
  • Take My Hand
Space: 1999 Year Two Main Theme
A few links:

Crowdfunding Campaign Page
"The Heisenberg Diaries - Book A: Sounds of Future Past" Digital EPK
Docker's Guild Official Website
Docker's Guild Official YouTube Channel
Docker's Guild Official FaceBook Page