Planet Boelex: Moments - Warm electronic ambient music from the cold Finland.

Willem Smit Planet Boelex creates unique soundscapes that truly touch the inner part of my soul. Each track is like a story being told in waves of melodic seemingly random tones supported by a flow of low base fundaments. The music is low tempo yet highly energetic. I cannot appreciate enough the fact Planet Boelex releases his music for free, but I side note this witg a highlighted statement that his music is easily worth any donation you can spare tenfold. This specific album has a higher meaning for me as my brother did the graphic art for this album.

Thank you, again, for this wonderful gift. I'm so happy and grateful for each single song you have made.

Warm regards,
1.Moments 07:03
2.Disappointed Capacitor 04:28

3.Kleistpark 05:52

4.Galaxy Black 07:48

5.Swamp Gas Pt.2 (rework) 05:07

6.New Beginning (Data Rebel remix)06:58

released 10 June 2015

Cover artwork by Mario Smit
Mastering by Christopher Leary at Melograf
Track 6 remix by Data Rebel