Rene van der Wouden: Sequential Tourism - Berlin School 2008

Sequential Tourism
by Rene van der Wouden
1. Sequential Tourism 16:11
2. Sequential Solitude 16:14
3. Bataille Dans les Nuages 13:05
4. Arcadia 17:56
5. The Sequential Tourists 06:30

Recorded at the Miniminus studio Netherlands.

All music composed and produced by René van der Wouden during Spring/Summer 2008.

René van der Wouden - analogue and digital synthesizers + electronic percussion

Kitlist: Yamaha CS50, Macbeth M3x, Moog Prodigy, Korg Wavestation EX, Yamaha SY99, EX5, Sequential Circuits Pro One, Roland JX3p, Kurzweil K2500, Akai AX73 and Korg Trinity V3.
released 30 September 2008