Royal Hunt: 13th studio album – Devil´s Dozen- pre order on pledge music

Royal Hunt´s 13th studio album – Devil´s Dozen – stays very true to the original, larger-than-life Royal Hunt sound: with imaginative instrumentation, intricate arrangements, soaring vocals and catchy, massive choruses. Yet the addition of classical musicians/instruments and contemporary, modern day production elements twist the outcome into a unique sonic palette.
The band holds tight to the format which defined rock – an album chockfull of carefully crafted songs, recorded and mixed by a team of professionals who know how to combine crystal clear sonics with a weighty punch. Royal Rock… no substitutes!

André Andersen: “We´re very pleased to be able to present our new, thirteenth studio album. While staying on course with all traditional Royal Hunt´s musical values this one contains quite a bit of variety – from an up-tempo, double kick driven “May You Never (Walk Alone)” to the bluesy “Heart On A Platter” and probably our best ballad to date – “Until The Day”. Counting in Royal Hunt´s usual attention to details – playing wise as well as production wise – I´m sure that any fan of symphonic/melodic yet hard rocking music will be pleased with our latest offering”.

PRE-ORDER the new album and get access to exclusive behind-the-scenes content leading up to the album’s release

Devil’s Dozen tracklisting:

So Right So Wrong
May You Never (Walk Alone)
Heart On A Platter
A Tear In The Rain
Until The Day
Riches To Rags
Way Too Late
How Do You Know (bonus track)

Royal Hunt lineup:

DC Cooper: vocals
Andre Andersen: keyboards
Andreas Passmark: bass
Jonas Larsen: guitars
Andreas Habo Johansson: drums