Section A: Torben Enevoldsen, Derek Sherinian - new album has now finally been completed

Torben Enevoldsen

I am happy to announce that the new Section A album has now finally been completed. Everything took a lot longer than expected, but at the end of the day, all that matters is the end result. Here's a complete track list: The Wall Of Silence, Finding The One, All That Matters, No Tomorrow, How Long, Pray For Freedom, Bleeding Chains, Holding On and finally When All Is Falling. I will have more details on this album very soon. Here's a track from our first album entitled "Nightmare", featuring the amazing Derek Sherinian. Have a great weekend everyone!