Simon Heath: Atrium Carceri: Metropolis - further into the world of Atrium Carceri and Metropois

1. The Gargantuan Tower 03:18
2. The Dark Mother 04:40
3. Across the Sea of the Dead
4. Black Needle
5. Decrepit City
6. Sacred Slab
7. 200 Days
8. Industrial District
9. Heart of the Metropolis
10. The Cowled Seers
11. The Machine

Locked out from the Illusion, this album takes place entirely in our former home. The darkened sky and gargantuan citadels line the horizon as the endless city, we once ruled as gods, stretches as far as the eye can see. Crossing the sea of the dead in search for a Beacon of Light that can lead the expedition to uncover the truth about the factions in control, what happened to the long lost architect and how to open a portal back into the colorful illusion the ignorant call home.

This 11 track Atrium Carceri album is closely connected to The Untold and sheds more light unto what goes on in the Atrium Carceri universe and the Metropois in particular. An industrial, dark, distorted and cinematic experience unlike any other with amazing attention to detail and subtle layering, this album begs for repeated listening to take it all in.

24 bit FLAC available

Written, Produced, Artwork and Mastering - Simon Heath