Van Halen: 2015 Remasters: 6-LP 180g Vinyl Package Deal

Newly mastered versions of Van Halen II, Women and Children First, Fair Warning and Diver Down are now available for pre-order at Van Halen Store. U.S. customers who pre-order receive Free Shipping and are guaranteed to receive them by the release date of July 10th. These classic albums have never sounded so good!

Own ALL of the 2015 Remastered Vinyls with this Package Deal of the 6 individual LPs. The classic 6-pack has never sounded so good!

PRE-ORDER this package deal and receive FREE SHIPPING. Customers in the U.S. will received it BY the release date of JULY 10th.

(These are the 180-gram VINYL LPs. Also available in Compact Disc.)

6LP set
Van Halen:
Runnin' With The Devil
You Really Got Me
Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
I'm The One
Jamie's Cryin'
Atomic Punk
Feel Your love Tonight
Little Dreamer
Ice Cream Man
On Fire

Van Halen II
You're No Good
Dance The Night Away
Somebody Get Me A Doctor
Bottoms Up!
Outta Love Again
Light Up The Sky
Spanish Fly
Women In Love
Beautiful Girls

Women and Children First
And The Cradle Will Rock...
Everybody Wants Some!!
Romeo Delight
Tora! Tora!
Loss of Control
Take Your Whiskey Home
Could This Be Magic?
In A Simple Rhyme
Fair Warning
Mean Street
"Dirty Moves"
Sinner's Swing!
Hear About It Later
Push Comes To Shove
So This Is Love?
Sunday Afternoon In The Park
One Foot Out the Door

Diver Down
Where Have All the Good Times Gone!
Hang 'Em High
(Oh) Pretty Woman
Dancing in the Street
Little Guitars (Intro)
Little Guitars
Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
The Full Bug
Happy Trails

Top Jimmy
Drop Dead Legs
Hot for Teacher
I'll Wait
Girl Gone Bad
House of Pain

Read more: