Children Of Bodom: I Worship Chaos limited edition collector's yellow vinyl LP

CHILDREN OF BODOM - I Worship Chaos/YELLOW Vinyl Gatefold

release date: Oct 2, 2015
Availability: Pre-Order
01. I Hurt
02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03. Morrigan
04. Horns
05. Prayer For The Afflicted
06. I Worship Chaos
07. Hold Your Tongue
08. Suicide Bomber
09. All For Nothing
10. Widdershins