David Maxim Micic: EGO and ECO - metal rock ambient electronic fusion from Београд

David Maxim Micic

EGO | July 12
ECO | August 02

1. Define 05:24
2. Develop 06:21
3. Disorder 03:30
4. Devise 07:39

about https://davidmaximmicic.bandcamp.com/album/ego
"EGO" is the first EP in a short series called "Ego & Eco"
releases 12 July 2015

Guest musicians:
- Nick Johnston | guest guitar solo on 'Disorder' (recorded at "Water Street Studio" in Canada)
- Vladimir Lalic | vocal solo on 'Disorder'
- Larissa Terescenko | violins and violin solo on 'Develop'
- Drasko Popovic | Cellos
- Aleksandra Djelmas | back vocals

Artwork by: Aria aka 'She Paints With Blood'.

Everything else composed and recorded by David Maxim Micic at 'Studio Bilo' in Belgrade
tags: metal rock ambient electronic fusion progressive rock Београд