Isometric: Unify by progressive technical djent from Ottawa

Unify by Isometric
1. Analytic 05:25
2. Encounters 04:52
3. Trapped 04:48
4. When Winter Comes 05:35
5. Dust and Echoes 04:44
6. Rise 06:48
7. Synchronicity 08:02

The Unify EP is the first Isometric album, recorded at Pebbles Studios by Mike Bond, written and tracked by Shane Calkins, Jacob McSheffrey, and Grant Larson
released 14 March 2015
Mixed and Engineered by Mike Bond, Artwork by Nick Burns, Written by Jacob McSheffrey and Shane Calkins
tags: metal progressive technical djent sci-fi metal Ottawa