Spock's Beard: details of their brand new album

Spock's Beard will release their brand new, 12th studio album, The Oblivion Particle, on August 21st.


“Tides Of Time”
“Hell's Not Enough”
“Bennett Built A Time Machine”
“Get Out While You Can”
“A Better Way To Fly”
“The Center Line”
“To Be Free Again”
“Iron Man” (special edition bonus track)

As with the previous album Brief Nocturnes And Dreamless Sleep, The Oblivion Particle was recorded at The Mouse House and produced by Rich Mouser, Alan Morse and John Boegehold, a band collaborator of many years.

The band also recently announced European tour dates in support of the album. The band will be joined by young UK act Synaesthesia and Hungarian band Special Providence.