The Sound Of Rescue: Aperture pre order - ambient dream from Philadelphia

1. Slowly, Then All at Once 07:16
2. And the Long Night Surrounds Me
3. Footfalls Echo
4. Aperture
5. Cycles
6. Falls the Shadow
7. Nearer to Dust
releases 14 July 2015

All music performed, produced, and recorded by The Sound Of Rescue.

Drum recording and engineering by Shane Stanton at Magpie Cage Studios.
Mixing by Matthew Kidd.
Mastering by Christopher Willits at OVERLAP Studio.

Artwork by Steven Kemner.
tags: ambient dream pop post-rock drone instrumental post-rockshoegaze Philadelphia