Carsten Lizard Schulz Syndicate: The Day The World Stopped Turning featuring Erik Norlander, Holger Seeger, Alessandro Del Vecchio

The Day The World Stopped Turning by Carsten Lizard Schulz Syndicate
1. The Prize Is Shame 2. Head's Blowing A Fuse
3. Black Water Soul
4. Dogs
5. Perfect To Me
6. Into The Blue
7. Soulburn
8. Man In Flames
9. Last Train To Babylon
10. Lucky Star
11. Song Like Rain
12. Close Your Eyes And Count To Ten
13. Brand New Fire
14. Nothing Left To Give
15. Postcards From Hell
16. The Teacher

releases 20 November 2015

High-res cover artwork inside!

Label: Power Prog
Catalogue No.: PP0059
EAN/UPC: 4250887815754


Carsten 'Lizard' Schulz (Lead and backing vocals)

Ramy Ali (Freedom Call / Iron Mask)
Markus Kullmann (Fox / Hartmann /Glenn Hughes / ex-Voodoo Circle)

Thomas "Hutch" Bauer (Mad Max / ex-Evidence One / Frontline)
Alex Jansen (Fox)
Henning Saleschke (The Brights)
Ilker Ersin (Freedom Call / Powerworld)
Michael "Muelli" Mueller (Jadded Heart)
Mat Sinner (Primal Fear / Voodoo Circle / Sinner)
Neil Murray (ex-Whitesnake / -Black Sabbath / -Garry Moore etc.)
Paul Logue (Eden's Curse / Dead End Heroes)
Volker Krawczak (Axel Rudi Pell)

Holger Seeger (Dead End Heroes)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Voodoo Circle / Glenn Hughes / Hardline etc.)
Erik Norlander (Solo artist / Lana Lane / Rocket Scientists)

Joerg Wartmann (ex-Evidence One / Unheilig)
Oliver Hartmann (Hartmann / Avantasia)
Axel Rudi Pell (Solo artist)
Stefan Kahne (The Brights)
Guido Stoecker (Bodyguerra)
Matti Filippini (Moonstone Project / Glenn Hughes / Ian Paice)
Kelly Simonz (Solo artist)
Rolf Munkes (Empire / Tony Martin / Dead End Heroes)
Tommy Vitaly (Solo artist)
Steffen Seeger (Midnite Club)
Oliver "O.G." Guettinger (ex-Czakan / -Backbone Slide)
Cede Dupont (Silent Circus / Downspirit / ex-Freedom Call / ex-Symphorce)
Helge Engelke (Fair Warning)
Chris Lyne (Mother Road / ex-Soul Doctor)
Ferdy Doernberg (Axel Rudi Pell / ex-Uli Jon Roth)
Thorsten Koehne (Eden's Curse / ex-Hardline)
Pete Ahonen (Burning Point / Stargazery / Ghost Machine)

Additional backing vocals:
Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation / ex-Eden's Curse / ex-Grim Reaper)
tags: classic rock germany hard rock metal rock