Scale The Summit: "V" Vinyl Pre-order in a Limited Edition - 3 different colors

"V" Vinyl (Pre-order) Limited Edition (3 different colors)

Pre-order "V" on vinyl now! Ships on or before Sept 18th.
Album officially out Sept 18th.

White: Limited Edition 300
Clear: Limited Edition 300
Black: not limited edition.

Track Listing:
1. The Winged Bull
2. Soria Moria
3. Pontus Euxinus
4. Trapped In Ice
5. Stolas
6. The Isle Of Mull
7. Kestrel
8. Oort Cloud
9. Blue Sun
10. The Golden Bird