Inglorious: classic hard rock - self titled debut album on Frontier records

Frontiers Music Srl are pleased to announce the debut album from Britain’s highly anticipated and freshest new Hard Rock bandINGLORIOUS. The self-titled, 11-track album will be released on Friday, February 19, 2016.

Pre-orders for INGLORIOUS' self-titled debut album can be placed on both Amazon: and iTunes: All digital pre-orders include an instant download of "Breakaway", with more tracks being made available for download with pre-orders in the coming weeks and months leading up to release. The song is currently A-listed on the UK’s leading classic rock radio station, Planet Rock.

INGLORIOUS are five young men with a mutual love and respect of the classics of Hard Rock music, big guitar riffs, and soulful vocals. Their influences stem from iconic rock and roll shrine of Rock albums from the 1970s – many years before the band members were born. The same albums that have inspired generations of musicians and performers are noticeably evident when you listen to the Inglorious debut album. This is the music they were born to play together - inspired by bands in the classic rock genre as diverse as Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Whitesnake, Bad Company, and Aerosmith.

Formed in February 2014, the band is fronted by Nathan James and features Wil Taylor (rhythm guitarist), Andreas Eriksson (lead guitarist), Colin Parkinson (bass) and Phil Beaver (drums).

Visit the official UK press page and download photos and album artwork HERE.

INGLORIOUS will perform a special showcase gig at London’s Gibson Showroom on Thursday November 19th. RSVP to the showcase by clicking HERE

Album Track Listing

1. Until I Die
2. Breakaway
3. High Flying Gypsy
4. Holy Water
5. Warning
6. Bleed For You
7. Girl Got A Gun
8. You’re Mine
9. Inglorious
10. Wake
11. Unaware