Overwind: Level Complete pre order of prog album featuring Marco Sfogli and Victor Smolski


1. Overture
2. Insider 04:56
3. Stop The Time (Feat. Tim 'Reaper' Owens & Victor Smolski)
4. The War Between Us
5. Level Complete
6. Million Miles Away (Feat. Peter 'Peavy' Wagner)
7. Victoria
8. Aqualand (Feat. Marco Sfogli)
9. Comfort Me
10. Affliction
11. Never Say Goodbye

releases December 11, 2015

High-res cover artwork inside!

Label: Power Prog
Catalogue No.: PP0062
EAN/UPC: 4250928342072

Alexander Chumakov (Vocals, violin, keyboards)
Anton Emelyanov (Guitar)
Misha Gigava (Bass)
Sergey Krasnozhen (Drums)

Special guests:
Peter 'Peavy' Wagner (Rage, Refuge)
Tim “Ripper” Owens (Judas Priest, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Iced Earth)
Victor Smolski (Almanac, Rage, Mind Odyssey)
Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie, Alex Argento)

Visit OVERWIND on Facebook: