Dark Matter Secret: Xenoform - technical metal from Russia

Xenoform by Dark Matter Secret

1. Unhuman Lifeform 05:00
2. Xenotrans 05:00

2-track instrumental single for fans of extreme progressive stuff
released November 8, 2015

Line up:

Denis Shvarts - Guitars
Pavel Semin - Fretless Bass

The songs was mixed and mastered bu Anthropocide Studios (anthropocide.ru )