Essence of Datum: Promo 2015 - progressive metal from Minsk

1. Thorns 05:18
2. Omens 02:29
3. Roadrunner 04:32

This promo includes tracks from the upcoming album.
Watch our featured playthrough and live videos on our channel
released November 29, 2015

Performed by:
Dmitry Romanovsky - Guitars
Pavel Vilchytski - Drums
Nikita Metelski - Saxophone
Peter Makarov - Bass
Mixing and mastering by Alexey Seden
tags: death metal groove metal hard rock instrumental metal rockinstrumental instrumental rock l melodic death metal progressiveprogressive metal technical death metal Minsk
all rights reserved