Haunted Shores: Viscera EP by Mark Holcomb, Misha Mansoor:

Viscera EP by Haunted Shores

1. Viscera 01:15
2. The Spire 02:15
3. Norway Jose 05:49
4. Harrison Fjord 05:11
5. Memento 02:24
6. Vectors 06:14
7. Blast Inc. (feat. Jørgen Munkeby) 04:38

Haunted Shores is:
Mark Holcomb - guitars, bass
Misha "Bulb" Mansoor - guitars, bass, synths, programming

This EP costs $5. BUT you're welcome to pay more if you feel inclined.
Thank you for your support! - Mark & Misha

Check out the Viscera teaser here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBBM2xiDCJw&feature=youtu.be

Here's some merch!www.allinmerch.com/category/HAUNTEDSHORES.html
released November 3, 2015

Produced by Haunted Shores
Engineered by Misha "Bulb" Mansoor
Mixed by Misha "Bulb" Mansoor @ Top Secret Audio
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic @ Systematic Productions
Saxophone on "Blast Inc." played by Jørgen Munkeby of Shining (who appears courtesy of Spinefarm Records)
Cover illustration: Steve Mercado
Music written by Haunted Shores AKA Count Mrakula and Beelzebulb