Intervals: The Shape of Colour album pre order with Aaron Marshall, Plini, Nick Johnston

The Shape of Colour by Intervals
1. I'm Awake
2. Sure Shot
3. Fable
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Black Box
6. Slight of Hand
7. Meridian
8. Libra
releases December 4, 2015

All Music Written by: Aaron Marshall
Guitars Performed by: Aaron Marshall
Bass Performed by: Cameron McLellan
Drums & Percussion Performed by: Travis Orbin
Engineered by: Cameron McLellan
Produced by: Cameron McLellan & Aaron Marshall
Additional Production by: Anthony Calabretta
Mixed & Mastered by: Anthony Calabretta | Sunset Division
Additional Drum Engineering by: Justin Bonfini
Saxophone Solo on "Fable" by: Leland Whitty
Guitar Solo on "Slight of Hand" by: Nick Johnston
Guitar Solo on "Libra" by: Plini

Artwork Created by: Daniel Wagner | D-Dub Designs