Dream Theater: The Astonishing Box Bundle limited edition



Act 1
1. Descent Of The NOMACS
2. Dystopian Overture
3. The Gift Of Music
4. The Answer
5. A Better Life
6. Lord Nafaryus
7. A Savior In The Square
8. When Your Time Has Come
9. Act Of Faythe
10. Three Days
11. The Hovering Sojourn
12. Brother, Can You Hear Me?
13. A Life Left Behind
14. Ravenskill
15. Chosen
16. A Tempting Offer
17. Digital Discord
18. The X Aspect
19. A New Beginning
20. The Road To Revolution

1. 2285 Entr'acte
2. Moment Of Betrayal
3. Heaven's Cove
4. Begin Again
5. The Path That Divides
6. Machine Chatter
7. The Walking Shadow
8. My Last Farewell
9. Losing Faythe
10. Whispers On The Wind
11. Hymn Of A Thousand Voices
12. Our New World
13. Power Down
14. Astonishing

Availability: In stock

Pre-order - released on: 29/01/2016

The Astonishing Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set
The Astonishing Vinyl 4LP Box
The Gift Of Music
The Astonishing MP3 Album
The Astonishing FLAC
The Astonishing CD
The Astonishing Gift

The Astonishing Vinyl Box Set: a Custom 12”x12” hard slipcase that houses a 4LP set of 180-gram black vinyl housed in 2 gatefold jackets with inserts. A Double-sided 18”x24” map of The Great Northern Empire of the Americas. This bundle also includes a digital download of the album as a high quality FLAC files.

The Astonishing Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set: a custom box that houses a collectible NOMAC replica, 4.2” in diameter, 3D printed. The Astonishing Lyric book in the form of a screenplay, 28” x 40” collectible poster. A double-sided 18” x 24” map of The Great Northern Empire of the Americas, set of 20 trading cards and 2-CD set.

Please note that The Astonishing Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set will ship in March 2016, customers will receive a copy of The Astonishing 2CD set on release date.