Power Prog: announce special free download of Rock World by Various Artists

Rock World by Various Artists
1. Daydream XI - Keeping The Dream Alive 05:53
2. The Chronicles Project - Forever 04:09
3. Overwind - Insider 04:56
4. Darusso - Love Is Blind 06:10
5. Grönholm - Home In Our Hearts 04:29
6. Raspberry Park - I Won't Back Down03:22
7. Carsten Lizard Schulz Syndicate - Brand New Fire 04:25
8. Hibria - Ashamed 05:17
9. Rygel - Burning Remains 04:07
10. Sergey Boykov - Falling Skies 05:38
11. Moonbound - Cheetah Conquers The Moon 03:34
12. Milan Polak - This Time 03:49
13. Triddana - When The Enemy's Close03:43
14. Wings Of Destiny - Destiny 04:18
15. Heaviest - Nowhere 03:42
16. My Name Is Janet - The Sand 06:39

The compilation "ROCK WORLD" brings a current and exceptional cross-genre rock & metal mix to the world of music. Peppered with 16 impressive tracks from the successful 2015, this is more than just a label-own yearly retrospective, rather to show how varied, style across and limitless the global acting German music provider POWER PROG treats things. Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Melodic Rock, AOR, Progressive Rock, Pop-Rock, Art Rock, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Modern Metal, Folk Metal ... a colorful musical bouquet, put together with pleasure and passion by label owner Götz Morgenschweis, waits for discerning listeners and is certainly one of the compilation highlights of the year.
released November 20, 2015

High-res cover artwork inside!

Label: Power Prog
Catalogue No.: PP0065
EAN/UPC: 4250782346803

POWER PROG on the web:

POWER PROG on Facebook:

POWER PROG on Soundcloud:

POWER PROG on Twitter:

POWER PROG on YouTube: