Dream Theater: New live dates announced.

Spiral Dreams: Post a new track to SoundCloud.

Lonely Robot: Teaser trailer posted to YouTube.

Riverside: Talk about new album.

Perge: The Limited Edition Mythos Part 1 is now sold out.

Paul Lawler: New Arcane EP released today.

Radio Happy: New website now open.

Eddie Jobson, UK: Box-sets for Eddie’s "Four Decades" and UK's "Curtain Call" released in Japan.

Between The Buried And Me: Enter the studio to record new album.

Rush: To receive the 2015 Allan Waters Humanitarian Award.

Battle Beast: Audio samples of all the tracks that appear on new album "Unholy Savior" posted to YouTube.

Nightwish: Reveal the artwork and details of their new album Endless Forms Most Beautiful.

Paul Lawler: More details of new Arcane album revealed.