Leah: Posts an excellent cover of Stratovarius' Unbreakable.

Node: To release a live recording, of some description, of their Royal College of Music show.

North Atlantic Oscillation: Release a new EP and announce tour dates.

The Gentle Storm: Post new behind-the-scenes video from the recording their debut album.

Xerath: Live review posted.

Pink Floyd: David Gilmour announces short European solo tour.

Van Der Graaf Generator: To release 2CD set of BBC live recordings.

Hawkwind: To release 11CD box set of early albums and singles in March.

ELP: To release a new 4CD live album set next month.

Steve Hackett: Posts from Wolflight promo tour.

Nattefrost: Post archive live video to YouTube.

Nightwish: Announce new tour dates with Amorphis and Arch Enemy.

Amorphis: To begin recording new album.

DispersE: New track from Jakub Zytecki posted