Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

The Gentle Storm: New video interview with Anneke van Giersbergen and Arjen Lucassen posted.

Node: Excellent new video interview with Dave Bessell and Flood at the Royal College Of Music.

Steven Wilson: Guitarist Guthrie Govan talks about touring with Steven Wilson.

Paul Lawler: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Tony MacAlpine: Announces new tour dates.

Rush: Alex Lifeson talks about their rehearsals ahead of new tour.

Nightwish: Great new track available to stream.

Europe: New video interview with Joey Tempest posted.

Valentina Lisitsa: new promo video - Dead Things