Zonk-Monk: Shoko Nagasaki,Ai Ohnuma - live rehearsal

MogueHeart: Between The Worlds - Psybient Space Ambient Psychill

Pashtor: Witness - ambiant original composition

Jens Johansson: the keyboard solos - Part 1

Hopkins: Electronic Aerophone - Onboard Synthesizer Demo 2

Ghost Synthesizer: Echo in the Rain - Ghost Synthesizer

Section A: Torben Enevoldsen, Derek Sherinian - new album has now finally been completed

Blackmore’s Night: announce a new album All Our Yesterdays.

Abnormal Thought Pattern's: Distortions Of Perception - Altered States Of Consciousness - great progressive metal

Yes: New Live Album details