Endless: The Truth, The Chaos, The Insanity new album on Prog Power label

1. A New Sunrise
2.The Code Of Light 05:02

3.Will Of Destiny

4.The Truth, The Chaos, The Insanity

5.Black Veil Of Madness

6.Veins Of Blood

7.Save Me From Myself

8.Lady Of The Lake

9.Under The Sun

10.Puppets On A Stage

11.A World Without Fantasy

12.Celestial Dreams

releases March 25, 2016

High-res cover artwork inside!

Label: Power Prog
Catalogue No.: PP0069
EAN/UPC: 4250928389244

ENDLESS is ...
Vitor Veiga (Vocals)
Cristiano Moura (Guitar)
Luciano de Souza (Guitar)
Marcio Brito (Keyboards)
Rey Araujo (Bass)
Sergio Sanchez (Drums)

Visit ENDLESS on Facebook: