Derek Sherinian: Exploring the Hammond Organ "Behind the Tone"

Wings Of Destiny: announce new second album Kings Of Terror

Kozo Tsuji: Jeff Beck Led Boots keyboard solo cover Jan Hammer minimoog Lync LN-1000 keytar

Dark Sarah: snippets of the up coming album called "The Puzzle"

Celtic Frost: 'Monotheist' vinyl reissue in silver and green!

Wings Of Destiny: Kings Of Terror album details - progressive metal from Germany

The Jelly Jam: will release their epic new album Profit in May 2016 via Music Theories Recordings.

David Cook: Roland AIRA Interview - NYC-based pianist and musical director

Alan Parsons: Symphonic Project "Eye In The Sky" (Live in Colombia)

Intronaut: announce more US tour dates

Albany Down: announce new album “The Outer Reach”

Ty Tabor, John Myung, Rod Morgenstein: Stain On The Sun - The Jelly Jam

Jordan Rudess: To Take Over Korg’s Instagram on April 30, 2016

Angra: "Silent Call" Official Music Video from the Album "Secret Garden"

Totemtag: Hopi Visions - Berlin school

Doogie White: New album details Doogie White & La Paz - Daughter of Time

Kozo Tsuji: Chroma Key On The Page piano

Lacuna Coil: US tour dates

Leah: Project Aegis - Angel In The Ashes [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Derek Sherinian: Performing Spanish Fly by Edward Van Halen

Feared: Reborn Album teaser

Stratovarius: set to release their long awaited “Best Of” album on May 6th on earMUSIC.

Dan Reed Network: launch official video for new single "Divided" and Euro tour dates

Defecto : Excluded the new album by progressive metal artists from Germany

Jordan Rudess: Forest Song - composed and performed on GeoShred for iPad

Totemtag: Trans-Astral Highway - Berlin School

XLR8R: Inner Oceans featuring Edward Box - progressive metal from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Killswitch Engage: releasing a special Record Store Day exclusive

Rick Wakeman: Set To Release “Starship Trooper” Compilation Feat. Steve Hillage, Nik Turner, Steve Howe, William Shatner and Others!

GOD: G.O.D.111 - new album available for pre order - state of the art progressive metal from Japan

Oneironaut: Guitar Playthrough ambient instrumental progressive metal from Florida.

Universal Mind Project: The Force Of Our Creation with Emanuele Casali and Johan Reinholz

News: ROLI Seaboard stage - Musikmesse 2016

Christian Pulkkinen: Finnish keyboard player joins Eden's Curse

Jordan Rudess: KeyFest 2016

Ronald Jenkees: Dr. Goose Robbins (PART 2)

Change of Loyalty: Breathtaker (Instrumental)

Totemtag: Walking in the Rock Memory - Berlin School

Bear McCreary, Brendan McCreary, Kevin Murphy: The Music Of Syfy's Defiance Series (Interview)

Inventure: Braindead - Official Guitar Playthrough

The Security Project: Feat. King Crimson, Shriekback and Peter Gabriel Members To Tour In Support of New Live Album

Frost*: Jem Godfrey - announce the release of their long-awaited new album 'Falling Satellites'

Dissona: Paleopneumatic - progressive technical metal from Chicago

Dan Reed Network: Fight Another Day - new album and tour