Feared: Reborn Album teaser

FEARED - Reborn Album teaser
► iTunes - http://hyperurl.co/rebornitunes

Physical albums and Deluxe Editions :
► Feared - http://hyperurl.co/rebornstore

Album Reborn is released June 3 - 2016

Feared is:
Mario Santos Ramos - Vocals
Jocke Skog - Bass Guitar
Kevin Talley - Drums
Ola Englund - Guitars

Feared is a unsigned band. We have everything to thank for because of our supporters and fans. Thank you for supporting us.

FEARED - Reborn 2016 Album Teaser