Wings Of Destiny: announce new second album Kings Of Terror

Latin American metallers WINGS OF DESTINY announce second album

All details about the upcoming longplayer + first single "Angels & Demons" featuring special guest Fabio Lione released as lyric video

POWER PROG is proud to announce that the label takes care about the release and distribution of Latin American metal maniacs WINGS OF DESTINY's upcoming album "Kings Of Terror", which will be exclusively released as Audio-CD, download card, digital download and stream via POWER PROG's direct sales and presentation channels at May 27, 2016. The official worldwide release follows at June 24, 2016 with the widespread global availability as Audio-CD, as digital download and as stream via all major platforms.

With their second album and after some line-up changes, power metallers WINGS OF DESTINY have found their own style, which, and in every respect, stands out clearly from the genre competitors. "Kings Of Terror" has become much darker, harder and more intense than their already highly acclaimed debut album.

What has remained is once again strong songwriting, extraordinary instrumental feats and a smashing, unprecedented unique production. With Fabio Lione ((Angra, ex-Rhapsody of Fire), a renowned guest and real metal size was obliged who gives an extra version of the track "Angels & Demons" his special mark and which provides us a great vocal duel with WOD's exceptional singer Anton Darusso. Once again the cover artwork was created by the sensational Caio Caldas (CadiesArt), who was already responsible for the optical subtleties of the debut album.

As an overall summary you can say that with their second strike WINGS OF DESTINY have grown up and arrived at the very top. From now they play in the premier league of Latin American metal and are an integral part of the global metal scene with lots of potential for further musical masterpieces.

Anton Darusso (Vocals)
Alejandro Amador (Keyboards)
Allan "Kalay" Murillo (Guitar)
Cristian Jiménez (Guitar)
Edgardo Monge (Bass)
David Roda (Drums)

Guest artists ...
Marco Castro (Guitars, programming & keyboards)
Fabio Lione (Vocals on “Angels & Demons”)
Rebecca Malavassi (Vocals on “Sea of Oblivion” & “Siren's Song”
Jose Pablo Sequeira (Bass)

"Kings Of Terror" tracklist ...

01. We Bring You The Night
02. Angels & Demons
03. Kings Of Terror
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Sea Of Oblivion
06. Siren's Song
07. Holy Innocence
08. Lie To Me
09. Touch The Sky
10. Eternity
11. United We Stand
12. Angels & Demons (Feat. Fabio Lione)

Album details ...
• All songs written by Anton Darusso, except “Oblivion” & Siren's Song, music by Anton Darusso,
Marco Castro & Alejandro Amador & lyrics by Alejandro Amador & Anton Darusso
• All arrangements created by Anton Darusso, Alejandro Amador, Cristian Jiménez, Allan Murillo
Guzman & Marco Castro, except "Circle Of Life", created by Marco Castro, Anton Darusso,
Cristian Jimenez & Allan Murillo Guzman
• Produced by Anton Darusso, Alejandro Amador, Cristian Jimenez & Marco Castro
• Recorded, mixed and mastered at AUDIOMACC Studios, San José, Costa Rica
(Special thanks to Mario Casasola)
• Album artwork: Caio Caldas (CadiesArt)
• Logo design, typography & layout: Götz Morgenschweis (Power Prog)

You can find the latest info about the release here:

Pre-order the album as CD (for a temporary reduced introductory price) or as high quality digital download in MP3, WAV, FLAC, ALAC and more in POWER PROG's CD & Digital Audio Store already now:

Direct link: