Q5: New World Order album preview

Taken from the album NEW WORLD ORDER. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/NewWorldOrder / Amazon: http://radi.al/NewWorldOrderAmazon / iTunes: http://radi.al/NewWorldOrderiTunes

1. We Came Here to Rock
2. One Night in Hellas
3. The Right Way
4. New World Order
5. Tear Up the Night
6. Halfway to Hell
7. A Prisoner of Mind
8. Unrequited (A Woman of Darkness and Steel)
9. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is the Killer
11. Land of the Setting Sun
12. A Warrior's Song
13. Mach Opus 206

Subscribe - http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/frontiersmus...
Twitter - https://twitter.com/FrontiersMusic1
Web - http://www.frontiers.it/home/

Q5 - "A Prisoner Of Mind" (Official Audio)