Levin Minnemann Rudess: From The Law Offices Of Levin Minnemann Rudess

From The Law Offices Of Levin Minnemann Rudess, the new album from Levin Minnemann Rudess, was released on July 15th via Lazy Bones Recordings. This follow-up to their 2013 self-titled debut album features Tony Levin (Peter Gabriel, King Crimson), Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) and Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater).

The band has released a video for the song "Back To The Machine", which can be viewed below. The complete album tracklist is as follows:

"Back to the Machine"
"Ready, Set, Sue"
"Riff Splat"
"What is the Meaning?"
"Good Day Hearsay"
"When The Gavel Falls"
"The Verdict"
"Free Radicals"
"Shiloh's Cat"
"The Tort"

CD Bonus Tracks
"Habeas Porpoise"
"The Tort" (Ver. 2xb-74)

"From the Law Offices of LEVIN MINNEMANN RUDESS" - The Album