Secret Sphere: "X."

Aldo Lonobile - Rhythm and lead guitar
Michele Luppi - Vocals
Marco Pastorino - Rhythm guitars
Andrea Buratto - Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards
Marco Lazzarini: Drums

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos -

From the album ONE NIGHT IN TOKYO. Get your copy NOW:
- Amazon:
- iTunes:
- Spotify:
- Google Play:

Follow the band:

Facebook -
Twitter -
Web -