Fourth Dimension: The Core - ambient downtempo psybient space music from Los Angeles

1. The One
2. Pluralism
3. Dynamics
4. Plasma 06:08
5. Synthetic Cognitive Process
6. Pegasus
7. Homage to Captain Kuhlmann
8. HexD

Strahinja Maletić, one of Europe's top psybient producers, brings his project Fourth Dimension to Synphaera Records with The Core - eight deep tracks of interlocking synth & bass sequences. provocative beats and hypnotic pads.
Deeply textural, and rich with atmosphere, The Core takes the listener on a journey to the cosmic boundary between inner and outer space.
All Synphaera digital releases are cut from the 24BIT Master Source. Never pay more for 24BIT. Never settle for less.
SYN04 © & Ⓟ 2016 Synphaera
All Rights Reserved
releases October 4, 2016
Written and Produced by Fourth Dimension

Mastered by Don Tyler at IO Mastering
Graphic Design by Sten Backman at Great Big Container