Sami Jawahir: Andy Timmons - Cry For You Solo

Rachel Flowers: Keith Emerson "Piano Concerto No. 1 - Third Movement: Toccata con fuoco

Kadinja: preorder of the debut album of Paris based Progressive metal outfit

Haken: launch remastered version of 'Streams'; look back on Aquarius

IceFish: Pledge Music Update 3 Teaser

The Pineapple Thief: Gavin Harrison - "Tear You Up"

S1gns of L1fe: Pathways to Ascension - ambient electronica psybient music from Los Angeles

Unruly Child: "She Can't Go Home" (Official Audio)

House Of Lords: "Oceans Divide" (Official Audio)

Virgil Donati, Marco Sfogli, Alex Argento, Andrea Casali: IceFish Pledge Music Pitch

Dan Reed Network: Fight Another Day’ March 2017 UK Tour

Rick Wakeman: Piano Portraits new release

Glenn Hughes: says, "I’m thrilled to be touring the UK in January"

News: A Perfect Circle US tour dates

News: Rocklahoma 11th year 2017 line up announced

Yas Nomura: "Milliontown" by Frost* - Keyboard solo