The Ferrymen: End of the Road with Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson plus Mike Terrana

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos - / From the album THE FERRYMEN. Get your copy NOW:
- Frontiers:
- Amazon:
- iTunes:
- Google Play:

The Ferrymen is a brand new project featuring guitarist Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall) and vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black, Rainbow), together with drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, Axel Rudi Pell, MasterPlan, and more).

Watch the band's official EPK here:

Follow the "Newest From Frontiers" playlist on Spotify to keep up with all the new songs we release each week:

Connect with The Ferrymen:

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook -
Twitter -
Instagram -
Web -
Frontiers Rock Festival:
Frontiers Metal Festival:

The Ferrymen (Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson & Mike Terrana) - "End of the Road" (Official Video)